Slow Motion Vs Reality

Everything looks better in slow motion! This is an effort from JTV Team to entertain you. In movies when we are watching a slow motion scene it looks better and we attract towards the scene. But in real life we can’t perform like that. In this video they have tried to portrait some scenes of Baywatch movie. No doubt Baywatch is a nice movie. I also agree that movies require slow motion scenes to attract the audience. So i just want to say, i don’t intend to offend any one. It is just for your entertainment. Spread Love! Don’t hate anyone.

STARRING
Josephine Yap: http://www.instagram.com/jyjosephine
Mark Odea: http://www.instagram.com/markodea8
Alexis: http://www.instagram.com/alexissueann
Jazel Lim: http://www.instagram.com/jazelxlim
Dennis Yin: http://www.instagram.com/dennisyin
Amanda Chaang: http://www.instagram.com/amandachaang
Fiqrie: http://www.instagram.com/fiqrieisme
Johnny Toh: http://www.instagram.com/johnny_toh

SPECIAL THANKS TO SUNWAY LAGOON FOR THE LOCATION SPONSOR: https://www.facebook.com/SunwayLagoon…

BUY Their T-SHIRTS
http://store.jinnyboytv.com

FOLLOW THE JTV TEAM
Jin Lim: http://www.instagram.com/jinnyboy
Reuben Kang: http://www.instagram.com/reubenkang
Michelle Ng: http://www.instagram.com/MichelleKoibito
Irwin Oon: http://www.instagram.com/irwinoon
Amira: http://www.instagram.com/miramisfit
Dixon Koay: http://www.instagram.com/dixonkfilms
Justin Lee: http://www.instagram.com/justinlmk
Tiffany Chin: http://www.instagram.com/tiffanyxchin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!